Morethannice checks if your crush is mutual and only then reveals your identity to each other. It’s a safe, easy to use crush confirmation tool.Signup
Are you afraid of telling someone that is close to you, you actually have feelings for them? morethannice is a simple app to let the other know, he or she is your crush without giving away your identity. The only way your crush will see your identity is when they feel exactly the same about you.
When you have added your crush, morethannice offers messaging options (e.g. by text, email) to anonymously inform your crush that someone has feelings for them in morethannice. Your crush can then also add the person they have feelings for in morethannice. Only when its mutual, you have a match and your identities get shared to eachother.
We are not a dating app. We only exist to help you share your real feelings without the risk of harming the friendships you have.
To secure your identity you will need to connect your Instagram account to your morethannice accountGet started
To be able to give you confirmation on your crush, you have to add the Instagram url of your crush in your morethannice account. And let us know how we can discreetly inform your crush that someone has a crush on them in morethannice. So your crush can also add their crush in morethannice.Get started
When someone has a crush on you, you will see this anonymously in your account. Only when the crush is mutual you will see the identity of the other.Get started
We care about the discretion of your crush. It’s our highest priority.
Morethannice doesn’t work with public profiles. Your account is private and secure.
Your crush will only see your identity when (s)he also has a crush on you.
Your data will not be shared with others or used eg for advertising
MoreThanNice was founded in 2021 to bring more relationships in the world between people that want to be together but are affraid to ask that one question. We have developed our crush confirmation tool to express your feelings to the other without any downside.Learn More About Us
YES, that is true. The person will only know that this request comes from you when this person also fills in a request for you on MTN.
For MTN security is crucial. MTN is built on top of Google's Firebase Database and no one except you has access to the requests inside your account. Once you remove a match from your account, it gets removed from our systems
Making an account on morethannice is free. Adding your crush is also free of charge. When you have an account you can also see how many people think you are morethannice. If you want us to discreetly inform your crush that someone has a crush on them on morethannice, we will charge a small one-off fee for that.
We will of course help you using our service and answer your questions where we can. However we are not able to enter your account to check certain settings. Our privacy and security rules not only do not allow us to enter your account, we are technically not able to enter your account. See also Q2.
Once a request is submitted in MTN, it will stay there until you delete it. As an account holder at any moment you can delete the request you have done.
YES, you can delete your account. When you delete your account all your requests will be deleted from the database.
NO, MTN does not use your data for any other purpose than MTN services. There is no advertising on MTN and MTN does not sell your data to other companies.
The MTN-service will expand in near future. After Instagram also LinkedIn will be added, and possible other social media accounts will follow.